20yr.jpg

About Us

Home
Mission Statement
About Us
Members
Right to Know
Crash Requests
Pay Tickets Online Now
Community
Citizen's Academy
K9 Unit
Events
Reports
Home Check Request
Links
In the News

The "Golden Rule" is as applicable today as it has always been. People should be treated the way we and members of our families would like to be treated.

Our Team

The Colonial Regional Police Department is a full service law enforcement agency consiting of 25 officers and supported by administrative personnel.

Chief of Police - Roy D. Seiple - chief@colonialregionalpd.org
Deputy Chief  - James DePalma - deputychief@colonialregionalpd.org
Sergeant Cuchran - cuchran@colonialregionalpd.org
Detective Sergeant Melinsky - melinsky@colonialregionalpd.org
    Officer Laudenslager - laudenslager@colonialregionalpd.org     
 Officer Antonucci - antonucci@colonialregionalpd.org
   Officer Bird -  bird@colonialregionalpd.org
Officer Ryan - ryan@colonialregionalpd.org 
       Lee McGuigan - lmcguigan@colonialregionalpd.org
Wanda Stackhouse - wstackhouse@colonialregionalpd.org 
 

Enter your starting address:
Street Address: 
City: 
State: 
ZIP Code: 

NON-EMERGENCY
For situations that require an officer's assistance after CRPD office hours,
Please contact:
Northampton County Communicatins Center
(610) 759-2200

nc.jpg

Northampton County Website

Our Mission

The Colonial Regional Police Department was formed in 1995 by joint agreement of the municipalities of Bath Borough, Hanover Township, and Lower Nazareth Township, all of Northampton County, Pennsylvania. The intent of these progressive government leaders in consolidating the personnel and fiscal resource of the these founding municipalities was to provide the citizens of this jurisdiction with a police department responsive to the safety programs that assist the citizens, and be progressive in crime prevention and traffic safety programs that assist the citizens to maintain a safer, healthier, and more wholesome environment to live in, raise their families, and enjoy a good quality of life.

248 Brodhead Rd, Bethlehem PA  18017